e6556fc218 · feat: add AS status feedback for both HMI sizes with verified v2.7 release · Updated 2026-10-07 16:32:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?